Contact Us

Contact Us (270) 843-6071

Staff MemberTittleEmailExtension
Receptionist Desk1720
Abraham WilliamsExecutive Directorawilliams@habg.org7134
Sarah(Mag) AlexanderAdministrative Assistantsalexander@habg.org7135
Nancy BeckerDeputy Director/ Financial Directornbecker@habg.org

7131
Williams BaxterModernization Coordinatorwbaxter@habg.org7126
Trang LeAccounting Specialisttle@habg.org7125
Katie MillerSpecial Project Directorkmiller@habg.org7133
Sharon WilliamsFinancial Assistantswilliams@habg.org7137
Shawn SalesOccupancy Specialistssales@habg.org1723
Cathye GummProject A Managercgumm@habg.org7159
Joyce JohnsonProject A Assistant Managerjjohnson@habg.org7124
Rick SowderProject A Maintenance Supervisorrsowder@hab.org7146
Erica SeptProject A Inspectoresept@habg.org7128
Teairra HalsellService Coordinator AMP 1thalsell@habg.org7165
Shannah BanksProject B Managersbanks@habg.org7170
Shawmeen Sublett-MorrisProject B Assistant Managerssublett@habg.org7171
Jackie JonesProject B Maintenance Supervisorjjones@habg.org7173
Tina Morris-NgoyProject B Inspectortmorris@habg.org7172
Tiffani BattleService Coordinator AMP 2tbattle@habg.org7142
Oshkea CarothersLearning Center Education Directorooffutts@habgflc.org7153
Renea CovingtonCommunity Initiatives Directorrcovington@habg.org7144
Glenda JohnsonReach Higher Assistantgjohnson@habg.org7160
Tishiba RobersonFamily Self Sufficiency Coordinatortroberson@habg.org7156
Lane PhamProject 202 Manager/ Homeownership Counselorlpham@habg.org0241
Lori Powers RicheySenior Coordinatorlpowers@habg.org7156